Tags

We recently received a wonderful thank you note from Pamela J of Shaker Heights, OH. Pamela ordered the Noah’s Ark Baby Shower Invitations.

Baby Animals Noah's Ark Baby Shower Invitations

Baby Animals Noah's Ark Baby Shower Invitations

Dear Baby Cachet,

Not only do you have great products, but your website is easy to use and your 800# customer service gave me prompt, efficient and most courteous service when I called with a couple of questions. The 3 layouts you provided were all excellent and all were improvements over my personal draft.The Noah’s Ark theme baby shower invitations were a big hit with all who received them and I know the new Mom-to-Be was pleased to have such a darling keepsake to add to her new baby mementos.

I would recommend your services in every regard and thank you again for expediting my order and turning it around quicker than I anticipated.

You could probably give a course in how to treat customers, design websites and respond to customer questions.

I wish you continued success.

Regards,

Pamela J

Thank you Pamela for your fabulous words of support. We’re so delighted to have you as a customer!

Our mission at Baby Cachet is to provide exceptional products and customer service and your message made our effort so very worthwhile.

