Tags

,

We recently received a wonderful thank you note from Ronda E from Brooklyn, MD. She ordered the Disney Winnie the Pooh Pink Baby Shower Invitations. We just had to share her beautiful note with you.

I want to thank your company for the wonderful card as well as the suggestions to making my card stand out as I hoped for. I received sooooo many compliments on my baby shower invitation thanks to the customization option available. Also you guys were so patient with me and offered assistance in every way to get my card done. The service was great, exceeded my expectations and the delivery was faster than stated as that was a plus for me because it was last minute. Thanks, thanks, and thanks.

I am now in the process of looking for birthday card. Be in touch shortly.  Best Regards, Ronda

Thank you Rhonda for your fabulous words of support. We’re just delighted to have you as a Baby Cachet customer!

Our mission at Baby Cachet is to provide exceptional products and customer service and your message made our effort so very worthwhile.

