Tags

, ,

Pooh is a lovable bear with very little brain yet his simple philosophy of life teaches us to be kind, thoughtful and caring toward each other. It is important, according to Pooh, to remember your friends and to make each day special!

Below are some cute {wise} sayings from Pooh:

“Some people care too much, I think it’s called love.”

“If you are always saying, “We’ll see,” nothing happens.”

“Days are so much nicer when you have friends to share them with.”

“If you live to be 100, I hope I live to be 100 minus 1 day, so I never have to live without you.”

“A little consideration, a little thought for others, makes all the difference. Be Kind and Thoughtful.”

“It’s so much more friendly with two.”

“If the person you are talking to doesn’t appear to be listening, be patient. It may simply be that he has a small piece of fluff in his ear.”

“Promise me you’ll never forget me because if I thought you would I’d never leave.”

“I used to believe in forever but forever’s too good to be true.”

“If ever there is tomorrow when we’re not together.. there is something you must always remember. You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. But the most important thing is, even if we’re apart.. I’ll always be with you.”

“If there ever comes a day when we can’t be together keep me in your heart, I’ll stay there forever”

“Sometimes, if you stand on the bottom rail of a bridge and lean over to watch the river slipping slowly away beneath you, you will suddenly know everything there is to be known.”

And one of our favorites:

“How do you spell Love?” Piglet asked Pooh.
“I don’t have to spell it,” said Pooh. “I just feel it.”

This cute saying would work perfectly for the following pooh baby shower cards:

Disney Pooh Piglet Tigger Stars Baby Shower Invitations

Disney Pooh Piglet Tigger Stars Baby Shower Invitations

Pooh Piglet Sunshine Baby Shower Invitations

Pooh Piglet Sunshine Baby Shower Invitations

Disney Winnie the Pooh Blue Baby Shower Invitations

Disney Winnie the Pooh Blue Baby Shower Invitations

Disney Pooh Piglet Pink Baby Shower Invitations

Disney Pooh Piglet Pink Baby Shower Invitations

See more pooh baby shower invites on Baby Cachet’s website. {What’s your favorite Pooh saying?}

