Tags

, , ,

We at Baby Cachet receive numerous of customer feedback every week and always enjoy reading each one and everyone. We pride ourselves in providing high-quality stationery products, unbeatable prices, fast delivery, and most importantly, exceptional customer service. Below are some of our many rave reviews we received regarding our birth announcements.

“Like all new mothers, I was so pressed for time. I was so pleased to look online and find Baby Cachet. You had exactly what I needed and when I could not get the cards ordered because of interruptions of my two babies, your customer service created it for me over the phone. I believe her name was Trina, she was a lifesaver. Your ability to direct mail some of my cards and to easily order more after my original order were very helpful. Everything Trina told me about how your service would work did, it was so smooth. The cards were beautiful, I got so many compliments, they couldn’t have been any better. I am just getting ready to look for thank you notes. Thanks again.”

“I was absolutely satisfied with the quality of my order and the time in which it was delivered. I also loved the professionalism with which my order was handled. (I had a question about change of delivery address which was promptly answered.) I am 100% satisfied and I have marked your website as a favourite on my computer because I know that I can trust the end product once I make an order, which is likely to happen again in the very near future. Keep up the good work.”

“I honestly think you guys are great. From the time I made my first order 2 years ago I have been very pleased. Not only were the announcements beautiful and well designed but the team was very professional. The order I placed a few days ago arrived in a good time manner and again the team have been very helpful. The best part is that I get to see my order before it is printed and the designers give me options to pick from 🙂 I will recommend you to all my friends!!! Thank you so much for your awesome costumer service.”

“Firstly, Edward and I would like to start by thanking you for responding to my request in such an expeditious manner and secondly for getting our baby announcements to us within a week. My overly anxious mother started spreading the news and we had no idea how we would avoid calls before the announcements came. Thanks to your staff, we received the announcements within a few days after the order was placed. When the announcements arrived, they were absolutely beautiful, will make for a wonderful keepsake, and everyone enjoyed receiving them. Thank you for everything and we will be in touch when it’s time for us to order baby shower announcements!!”

“Oh my gosh the cards were absolutely gorgeous! Even my husband was impressed! He also was really happy by the packing of the cards to us. He said you guys are really a first class company! We have had many successful parties over the years, and I can’t tell you how excited people were to receive this very sweet, and one of a kind, baby card. Seriously! It has set the mood for a huge blowout party and everyone wants to come! This reaction from our family and friends is entirely due to your customer service and first rate priority of those like me who had no idea how to handle the process or what to ask for! It was scary not ever seeing the product in person…lol…You guys helped me not only choose the design and frame the wording, but also helped with font style and ink colors! Then, I would receive all these proofs in an email…and be able to choose. All I can say is wow! People have been calling and saying where in the world would you find something like this! I have told everyone, happily, to contact BabyCachet.com! Listen, it was a real ‘leap in faith’ to go with an online service. I had never thought to order such important stationery (a formal event: tons of people, first class food, a three-tier cake etc…for our first grand-daughter) but now I will only go with your company in the future. I have said goodbye to our local printer who would never have gone the distance or had the products you guys did! To the Baby Cachet team…Thank you so very much!”

We truly, greatly appreciate all the wonderful feedback we received. For more customer testimonials for our birth announcements, visit us at http://www.babycachet.com.

