We recently received a wonderful thank you note from Cindy and Matt B of Menomonie, Wisconsin. They ordered our Green Baby Toile Purse Baby Shower Invitations for their daughter’s baby shower in honor of their first grandchild. We just had to share their note with you.

Green Baby Toile Purse Baby Shower Invitations

Green Baby Toile Purse Baby Shower Invitations

Hey Everyone!!!!!!  Oh my gosh the invitations were absolutely gorgeous! Even my husband was impressed! He also was really happy by the packing of the invitations to us. He said you guys are really a first class company!

We have had many successful parties over the years, and I can’t tell you how excited people were to receive this very sweet, and one of a kind, baby shower invitation. Seriously! It has set the mood for a huge blowout party and everyone wants to come!

This reaction from our family and friends is entirely due to your customer service and first rate priority of those like me who had no idea how to handle the process or what to ask for!  It was scary not ever seeing the invitation in person…lol…You guys helped me not only choose the invitation and frame the wording, but also helped with font style and ink colors! Then, I would receive all these proofs in an email…and be able to choose.

All I can say is wow!

People have been calling and saying where in the world would you find something like this! I have told everyone, happily, to contact Baby Cachet!

Listen, it was a real ‘leap in faith’ to go with an online service. I had never thought to order such important invitations (a formal baby shower: tons of people, first class food, a three-tier cake etc…for our first grand-daughter coming in May) but now I will only go with your company in the future. I have said goodbye to our local printer who would never have gone the distance or had the products you guys did!

To the Baby Cachet team…Thank you so very much!

Cindy and Matt

Cindy and Matt, thank you for your kind words and taking your time to share your shopping experience with us. Our mission at Baby Cachet is to provide exceptional products and customer service and your message made our effort so very worthwhile.

